Regular Clubs

Angieangie@angelapearl.co.uk 07772 249444
MondayYoga10-11.30am
   
Keeley Framptoninfo@iampostivelyyoga.com07874 781076
MondayGentle Yoga2-3pm
   
Anesh Kumarmasterkumarjr@hotmail.com07541 819940
MondayStorm Martial Arts7-8pm
FridayStorm Martial Arts6.30-8pm
   
Sara-Jayne Berrilsarajayneberril@hotmail.com07786 436102
TuesdayOver 50’s Fitness10-12pm
   
Lauren St Hilairesthilairefitness@gmail.com 07836 284468
TuesdayHIT Fitness (outside April-September)7-7.30pm
WednesdayHIT Fitness 6.30-7.30pm

 

Claire Slaney

 

Clairclaireslaney@outlook.com

 

07425 139534

MondayZumba10-11.30am
   
Karen Lowedance@kensingtonballet.com07957 650042
WednesdayBallet9.30-11.30am
   
Lesley ReynoldsBedfordu3a.treasurer@gmail.com01234 852299
WednesdayBedford U3a Table Tennis2-4pm
 keith.milner53@gmail.com 
   
Diane Fieldsdianefield63@yahoo.co.uk 
ThursdayLine Dancing9.30-11.30am

 

Jen

Thursday

 

jen@fetchclub.net

Puppy Club

 

07969 079377

7.30-8.30pm

 

Jenny Roper

 

jojingles.bedfordshire@gmail.com

 

07941 974040

FridayJo Jingles9.30-12.30pm
   
Lucy Feltonbrushstrokesbedford@gmail.com07901 873103/07562 729892
FridayBrushstrokes Art Group2.15-4.15pm
   
Paul Dartonwww.socatots.co.uk 
SaturdaySocatots9-12pm
   
Lucy Huntinfo@lucyhuntschoolofdance.com07896 875774
SaturdayBallet & Dance2-3.30pm